United Pharmacy Partners, Inc.




UPPI - www.uppi.org









Get An Account!



Quick Search:  All  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nagem Medical Specialities, LLC
OwnersJon Nagem
ContactJon Nagem or Paul Zimmermann Address4305 1/2 Lake Street
Phone337-884-5300 Lake Charles LA 70605
Toll Free Fax337-474-2646
Website Emailpopsnagem@yahoo.com
Nagem Medical Specialties-Lafayette
OwnersJon Nagem
ContactJon Nagem, Paul Zimmerman Address150-B Banks Ave.
Phone337-232-6861 Lafayette LA 70506
Toll Free Fax337-232-6863
Website Emailpopsnagem@yahoo.com, pgzimm@nagemmedical.com,
North Alabama Radiopharmacy - Huntsville
OwnersMax and Terri Akin
ContactSteve Justice Address924 Franklin Street
Phone256-533-4254 Huntsville AL 35801
Toll Free800-753-4871 Fax256-539-2499
Website Emailnarhsv@Hiwaay.net
North Alabama Radiopharmacy - Muscle Shoals
OwnersMax and Terri Akin
ContactTerri Akin Address2711 East 2nd Street
Phone256-383-6309 Muscle Shoals AL 35661
Toll Free800-753-4871 Fax256-383-2135
Website Emailjmakin@hiwaay.net
NuMedRx Pharmacy Solutions
OwnersBennie K. Bostick
ContactBennie K. Bostick Address2 Old River Place
Phone601-973-5501 Jackson MS 39202
Toll Free866-946-8633 Fax601-973-5502
Websitewww.numedrx.com Emailbbostick@numedrx.com
NuQuest, Inc.
OwnersJames West, Brady Jens
ContactMichael Marks, Marshall Lenth Address1048 Independence Ave Suite 108
Phone970-254-2896 Grand Junction CO 81505
Toll Free Fax970-254-2898
Website Emailbradyjens@yahoo.com, semajwest@gmail.com, nuquest81505@gmail.com, marksml174@yahoo.com, or marshall.lenth@ucdenver.edu
NuTech, Inc.
OwnersDanny Allen
ContactBryan Brady Address1301 Clinic Drive
Phone903-592-8115 Tyler TX 75701
Toll Free Fax903-595-3788
Websitewww.nutechrx.com Emailtyler@nutechrx.com
NuTech, Inc. - College Station
OwnersDanny Allen
ContactRandy Yates Address702 University Dr East, Suite F-102
Phone979-268-0513 College Station TX 77840
Toll Free Fax979-268-0517
Websitewww.nutechrx.com Emailbcs@nutechrx.com
NuTech, Inc. - Wichita Falls
OwnersDanny Allen
ContactChris Deges Address3616 Jacksboro Highway
Phone940-761-1110 Wichita Falls TX 76302
Toll Free Fax940-761-1430
Websitewww.nutechrx.com Emailcdeges@nutechrx.com
Nuclear Diagnostic Products
OwnersFrank Ruddy, Wayne Wong, Rodney Prosser
ContactFrank Ruddy Address101 Roundhill Drive
Phone973-664-9696 Rockaway NJ 07866
Toll Free Fax973-664-9699
Website Emailruddyf@attglobal.net
Nuclear Diagnostic Products of New York
OwnersFrank Ruddy, Wayne Wong, Rodney Prosser
ContactWayne Wong Address130 Commercial Street, Suite 1
Phone516-575-4201 Plainview NY 11803
Toll Free Fax516-575-4204
Websitewww.ndprx.com Emailwwong25@attglobal.net
Nuclear Diagnostic Products of Philadelphia
OwnersFrank Ruddy, Wayne Wong, Rodney Prosser
ContactRodney Prosser Address2 Keystone Ave, Unit 200
Phone856-489-5733 Cherry Hill NJ 08003
Toll Free Fax856-489-5736
Websitewww.ndprx.com EmailRodneyp@ndprx.com
Nuclear Enterprises, LLC
OwnersSteve and Becky Austin, Tim Nepote
ContactSteve Austin Address1905 E. Central Avenue
Phone316-616-0466 Wichita, KS 67214
Toll Free Fax316-616-0427
Website Emailsteve@infusionks.com
NuclearRx
OwnersRob Stinchcomb
ContactRob Stinchcomb Address1523 S. Utica Avenue
Phone918-749-0500 Tulsa OK 74104
Toll Free Fax918-749-0572
Website Emailstinchcombrob@hotmail.com




Announcements


UPPI Response to Federal Register RE: Sufficiency of non-HEU Medical Radioisotopes
On December 24, 2019, UPPI President John Witkowski responded on the US Federal Register Platform regarding the sufficiency of Medical Radioisoptopes in the US. Please follow the link to read the full response.



UPPI 2020 Annual Meeting Charlotte, NC


**Press Release** UPPI Marks Its 20th Anniversary


UPPI Press Release

**Press Release**Industry Sees Strong Path Forward on Converting to non-Highly Enriched Uranium-based sources for Medical Imaging



VIZIENT/UPPI White Paper
Published in September 2017, this paper covers a wide range of topics related to radiopharmaceuticals and provides valuable information to all stakeholders.



**PRESS RELEASE AUG 28, 2017**

UPPI LLC Presents at the Nuclear Energy Agency's 4th Meeting of the 4th Mandate of the High-level Group on the Security of the Medical Radioisotope Supply



***PRESS RELEASE***

UPPI LEU Walk Progress Update April 5, 2017











home | locations | employment | directions | join us | contact
© Copyright 2007, United Pharmacy Partners, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Duplication in whole or in part, without express written permission, is strictly prohibited.
This site is maintained and developed by ec² Software Solutions.


UPPI - United Pharmacy Partners, Inc. ec² Software Solutions