United Pharmacy Partners, Inc.




UPPI - www.uppi.org









Get An Account!



Quick Search:  All  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Radiology Services of Hampton Roads
OwnersSyndicated - Raleigh Hamilton, President
ContactSteve Mize, John Tabb, Raleigh Hamilton Address814 Greenbriar Circle, Suite H
Phone757-578-7213 Chesapeake VA 23320
Toll Free Fax757-578-7214
Website Emailsmize@rshr.com, jtabb@rshr.com, rhamilton@rshr.com
Radiology Services of Northern Virginia
OwnersSyndicated - Raleigh Hamilton, President
ContactSandra Geyser-Stoops Address13870 Park Center Road
Phone703-796-1188 Herndon VA 20171
Toll Free Fax703-796-2277
Website Emailsgstoops@rsnova.com
Radiopharmacy of Indianapolis
OwnersBrian Hardesty, Steve Piepenbrink
ContactBrian Hardesty Address6538 Corporate Drive
Phone317-347-0102 Indianapolis IN 46278
Toll Free Fax317-347-0802
Websiterpofindy.com Emailbhardesty@rpofindy.com
Radiopharmacy of Paducah
OwnersDean Dome
ContactDean Dome Address230 Berger Road
Phone270-442-9527 Paducah KY 42003
Toll Free Fax270-442-4649
Website Emaildeandome@bellsouth.net
Radiopharmacy, Inc
OwnersTim Quinton
ContactTim Quinton Address1409 East Virginia
Phone812-421-1002 Evansville IN 47711
Toll Free Fax812-421-1004
Websitewww.radiopharmacy.com Emailquinton@radiopharmacy.com
Radiopharmacy, Inc. - Mt. Vernon
OwnersTim Quinton
ContactBrett Burnes Address705 Miller Road
Phone618-266-9960 Dix IL 62830
Toll Free Fax618-266-9661
Websitewww.radiopharmacy.com Emailbburnes@radiopharmacy.com
Red River Pharmacy Services
OwnersDave Boudreaux
ContactCoy Williamson Address1327 College Drive
Phone903-792-4825 Texarkana TX 75503
Toll Free Fax903-793-0485
Website Emaildboudreaux@redriverrx.com
Red River of Jonesboro
OwnersRed River Pharmacy Services
ContactDaniel Irwin Address2520 Alexander Drive, Suite A
Phone870-336-2195 Jonesboro AR 72401
Toll Free Fax870-336-2197
Website Emaildanielirwin@redriverrx.com
Red River of Little Rock
OwnersRed River Pharmacy Services
ContactMichael Brewer Address1200 Business Park Drive, Suite A
Phone501-907-8949 Little Rock AR 72204
Toll Free Fax
Website Emailmichaelbrewer@redriverrx.com
Rio Grande Nuclear Pharmacy LLC
OwnersStan Britten, Brent Morgan
ContactBrent Morgan Address5360 North Mesa, Space 17
Phone915-584-3500 El Paso TX 79912
Toll Free Fax915-584-3501
Website Emailriograndenuclear@yahoo.com




Announcements


VIZIENT/UPPI White Paper
Published in September 2017, this paper covers a wide range of topics related to radiopharmaceuticals and provides valuable information to all stakeholders.



**PRESS RELEASE AUG 28, 2017**

UPPI LLC Presents at the Nuclear Energy Agency's 4th Meeting of the 4th Mandate of the High-level Group on the Security of the Medical Radioisotope Supply



2017 Radiological Society of North America Annual Meeting
Nov 26-Dec 1                                        Chicago, IL



***PRESS RELEASE***

UPPI LEU Walk Progress Update April 5, 2017



APhA 2018
March 16-19, 2018
Nashville, TN


ASNC Spring Nuclear Cardiology
April 20-22 Lowes Chicago O'Hare



*STATNews Boston Globe Article: In an overlooked corner of pharma, drastic price hikes hit medicines for radiology scans*


AAPM 60th Annual Meeting
Jul 29 - Aug 02, 2018   |   NashvilleTennessee  



AHRA 218
AHRA 2018  July 22-25 Orlando, FL











home | locations | employment | directions | join us | contact
© Copyright 2007, United Pharmacy Partners, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Duplication in whole or in part, without express written permission, is strictly prohibited.
This site is maintained and developed by ec² Software Solutions.


UPPI - United Pharmacy Partners, Inc. ec² Software Solutions